Team 2013-14

in Association

MIBIHAR‘s goal is to preserve & promote the traditional and cultural heritage unique to Bihar and Jharkhand. It strives to create an awareness & respect for Bihar and Jharkhand,India by providing a common platform for the entire MIBIHAR community to come together for various social, cultural and charitable events and causes. MIBIHAR is a diverse group of dedicated and motivated members serving the needs of all community members. MIBIHAR is a young, yet a very dynamic organization representing population from Bihar and Jharkhand in Michigan. The leadership and management of this organization are deeply committed to meet the expectations of the MIBIHAR membership. The organization promotes diversity, accountability and transparency in all its tasks. MIBIHAR encourages open communication and believes in consensus building in all decision process. Meet the team!

MIBIHAR Team 2013 - 2014
President - Rachna Kumar
Vice- President - Kanish Mohan
Treasurer - Sanjeev Sinha
Secretary - Shailesh Raman
Food & Facilities - Swati Sinha & Saurabh Kumar; Youth Coordinator - Shikha Raman
Cultural - Shilpi Raman & Namita Mohan; Youth Coordinator - Shreya Raman
Decoration - Aditi Jha & Payal Singh; Youth Coordinator - Shreya Sinha
Publication - Amit Ranjan; Youth Coordinator - Riya Kumar
A/V - Ashish Singh; Youth Coordinator - Sanchit Kumar
Website - Saurabh Kumar
Sponsorship & Membership - All
Volunteers: Jitendra Kumar, Kuntal Kumar, Sanjay Singh, Abhishek Jha

Copyright © 2010 mibihar. All rights reserved.